Welcome to Bharat Lok Shiksha Parishad (BLSP)

BLSP was founded & registered on 3rd March 2000 by a group of persons comprising with a vision to bring an all round development of the remote tribal and rural villages of India.

2000

Dr. Subhash Chandra anointed Chairman of Ekal Global

30th June 15 is the Red Letter Day in the history of Ekal Movement when Dr. Subhash Chandra, Zee Group, humbly accepted to be the chairman of Ekal Global...

2015

Won S R Jindal Award in the year 2012

Award Received By Shri Sat Narain Bandhu on behalf of Bharat Lok Shiksha Parishad given by Shri Ravi Shankar Ji & Justice R.C. Lahoti from S.R.Jindal Foundation

2012

Received Lala Diwan Chand Award in the year 2012

Award Received by Shri Shyam Ji Gupt, Founder Member of Ekal Abhiyan, given by former Chief Justice of India J.S Verma from Lala Diwan Chand Trust

2012

Participation of EKAL TO OLYMPICS

Ekal student Pinki Karmakar ran for India with London Olympic Torch, in Nottingham Square on 28th June, 2012 at 12 Noon (London Time).She studied in Barbaruah Tea Garden Village Ekal Vidyalaya for three years.

2012

The 1st PHD on Ekal

Dr. Sunanda Sham Palkar is awarded Ph.D on “Ekal Vidyalaya-Special School for Non-Formal Education - A study” on 09/12/2011 by Pune University.

2011

women empowerment

Rukmani Prajapati learned tailoring at the Ekal’s activity centre at Birsa Sewa Sansthan, Karanjo Jharkhand. She is leading a self respecting life and helping her family.

2014

AN ISO 9001:2008 Certified Organization

Registered with the (IICA) // 2016

Welcome to Bharat Lok Shiksha Parishad (BLSP)

Founded & Registered on March 2000

Dr. Subhash Chandra anointed Chairman of Ekal Global

inaugural celebration // 2015

Won the prestigious S R Jindal Award in the year 2012

Award Ceremony // 2012

Received Lala Diwan Chand Award in the year 2012

Award Ceremony // 2012

Participation of EKAL TO OLYMPICS

Participation // 12 March 2012

The 1st PHD on Ekal

programe // 9 Dec 2011

women empowerment

programe // 2014

Chapters

North Delhi

Sh. Neeraj Raizada

Chairman

neerajraizada@gmail.com

Sh. Akhil Gupta

President

akhilspc@gmail.com

Sh. Sunil Gupta

General Secretary

sunilgupta@hotmail.com

Dr. N.K. Goel

Treasurer

drnkgoyal1960@gmail.com

Dr. Ram Avtaar

PRO

premsukhtrust@yahoo.in

West Delhi

Sh. Suresh Garg Jahajgadia

Chairman

scggarg471@gmail.com

Sh. Ajay Jain

President

info@viratexports.com

Sh. Tikam Saraf

Gen. Secretary

catikamsaraf@gmail.com

Sh. Surender Aggarwal

Treasurer

kanchanply@yahoo.com

South Delhi

Sh. Jagmander Gupta

President

jdrgupta@gmail.com

Sh. Awdesh Kumar Garg

General Secretary

gargak@gmail.com

Sh. Anil Sharma Ji, CA

Treasurer

anil54@gmail.com

Sh. B.D. Garg

Chairman

bgarg@kmggroup.com

East Delhi

Sh. Vijay Kr. Jain

Patron

saalloyspvtltd@yahoo.co.in

Sh. Pradeep Kr. Jain

Chairman

pkjain_co@yahoo.co.in

Sh. Sanjay Jain

President

s_jain@cyno.co.in

Sh. Mohit Arora

General Secretary

mohit_arora84@yahoo.com

Sh. Sanjay Jain

Treasurer

jvarnika@yahoo.co.in

Sh. Vijay Kr. Jain

Patron

Jammu

Sh. Diwan Chand Bansal

President

Sh. Hardeep Aggarwal

Gen. Secreary

hardeep_aggarwal@yahoo.co.in

Sh. Praveen Mittal

Treasurer

karan6july@gmail.com

Ludhiana

Sh. Vipin Mittal

President

vipan@kuduonline.com

Sh. K.K.Dhir

General Secretary

kdhirk@yahoo.com

Sh. Rachna Sharma

Treasurer

balvikas10@yahoo.com

Prayag

Sh. Girdhar Malviya

Patron

gmalaviya@hotmail.com

Ms. Manju Sharma

Chairperson

joriesharma@hotmail.com

Sh. Rajkamal Agarwal

President

rajkagarwal@yahoo.co.in

Sh. Nishi Aggarwal

Gen. Secretary

 nishifishy@yahoo.co.in

Sh. Virender Gupta

Treasure

sameer@daylok.in

Sh. Vishal Mohan Agarwal

President

vishal@prayagudyog.com

Smt. Beena Garg

Treasurer

Lucknow

Sh. Shiv Kumar Garg

Chairman

skgarg@eldecohousing.co.in

Sh. Uma Shankar Halwasiya

President

shankar@halwasiyagroup.com

Sh. Bhupendra Agarwal "Bheem"

General Secretary

nextaliganj@yahoo.com

Sh. Anil Tiwari

Treasurer

aniltewari@eldecohousing.co.in

Bareilly

Sh. Ramndeep Singh

President

rdsingh@gmail.com

Sh. Pankaj Aggarwal

General Secretary

shreebankeybihari@yahoo.com

Sh. Asit Maheshwari

Treasurer

asit_fabritech@yahoo.com

Amritsar

Sh. Rakesh Khanna

President

khannagroup@yahoo.co.in

Sh. Yudhvir Maini

Gen. Secretary

Sh. Sameer Khanna

Treasurer

paultex1950@yahoo.co.in

Kanpur

Sh. Surendra Gupta

President

surendra.gupta@goldiee.com

Dr. A.S. Prasad

Vice Chairman

drprasadas@gmail.com

Sh. Dhruv Ruia

Jt. Secretary

dhruv.bbew@gmail.com

Dr. Rakesh suri

Secretary

rakesh@surishoes.com

Sh. Rajiv Bajpai

Treasurer

rajivbajpai1@gmail.com

Varanasi

Sh.Arvind Kumar Aggarwal

Patron

avk@indus-tex.com

Sh. R.K. Choudhary

President

rkcvns@sify.com

Sh. Mukesh Aggarwal

General Secretary

fabcocorporate@gmail.com

Sh. Rajeev Aggarwal

Treasurer

rajiv.agrawal.varanasi@gmail.com